Virtual – Yin in Yang

This 45 minute active class is characterized by a slowed alignment based flow infused with elements of Yin and Mindfulness to align inner contemplativeness and bring balance to our being. 

Thursday – 8.00am Toronto / 1.00pm London / 4.00pm Abu Dhabi

You will receive a link to join the class on Zoom 15 minutes before the start time.